Graphing

I got distracted during class today and had my students make a graph of how tired they were today at that moment. I told them that it was completely off-topic for what we were doing today but it was a good intro to what we’ll be doing in the next chapter. They loved it, and one student even suggested that we do this every day so I can visualize their energy levels. I won’t do it every day, but it was fun, and the kids were actually a little more focused after we started the lesson.

20130926-152608.jpg

Leave a Reply

